Our work can be found in counties across the state of Georgia and the southeast. 
Atlanta Casework Systems
Manufacturing Facility
Cumming, Georgia


Education K-12

Automation Direct

Fantastic Sam's

GT Software

Leading The Way

Lion's Lighthouse Office Building

Midtown Bank

Northeast Georgia Health System's Corporate Plaza

Subaru of Macon

Taco Mac

Toyota Industries Compressors America (Shimizu)

Vertical Earth Office Building

Walker Buick GMC



Cobb County Fire Station #30

Coweta County Sherriff's Office

Dawson County Sheriff's Office

Dobbins Air Force Base

Forsyth County Fire Station #3

Forsyth County Fire Station #7

Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

Henry County 911 Center

National Guard’s Cumming Regional Readiness Center

Snellville Public Works Facility

Stephens County Airport



Bethany Bend Urgent Care Center

Georgia Bone & Joint Surgeons

Medical Associates

Med Dispense Facility

Spalding Senior Center

St. Barnabas Rehabilitation & Continuing Care Center

Stephens County Hospital Cardiac Center


Higher Education

Lagrange College - Banks Hall

Decatur Career Academy

Junior Achievement Discovery Center

Kennesaw State University - Sturgis Library

Newton College & Career Academy

University of Georgia - Horticulture Complex

University of Georgia - Research Cabins

University of West Georgia

West Georgia Technical College



Beulah Baptist Church

Chattanooga First Baptist Church

Dogwood Church

First Baptist Church of Toccoa

Kingswood United Methodist Church

St. Monica's Catholic Church


Annette Winn Elementary School

Bacon County Middle School & High School

Bay Creek Middle School

Ben Hill Elementary School

Brandywine Elementary School

Brookwood Elementary School

Buford High School

Calhoun High School

Chattooga County High School

Clayton County Group 1 Schools

Crisp County High School

Dalton Middle School

Decatur Career Academy

Douglas County High School

Eagle's Landing High School

East Coweta High School

Eastside Elementary School

Fairplay Middle School

Fair Street Elementary School

Forest Park High School

Gainesville Middle School

George Whitlow Elementary School

Grayson Cluster Schools

Griffin High School

Habersham Central High School

Hampton Middle & High School

Heard County High School

Henry County Group 1 -11 Schools

ISC Annex at Northbrook

Jackson County Elementary & High School

James A. Jackson Elementary School

Jim Starr Road Elementary School

Jones Wheat Elementary School

Kirkland Road Elementary School

LaGrange High School Addition

Lithia Springs Elementary School

Loganville Elementary & Middle School

Lowndes County Middle School

Madison County High School

Marietta City Schools

Mount Zion High School

Murray County High School

Newnan High School

Newton County Elementary School

Norcross Cluster Schools

Northside Middle School

Oconee County High School

Omega Elementary School

OP Evans Middle School

Rabun County High School

Richmond Hill Middle School

Rocky Creek Elementary School

Stark Road Elementary School

Tara Elementary School

Thomaston Upson Fine Arts

Tussahaw Elementary School

Washington Wilkes Middle & High School

Many other examples us for details.

© 2020 H&H Regional, Inc. All rights reserved.